Bacon Candy!

My friend Jenny Wall Recommended this to me…OMG!

First you coat the Bacon strips with Brown Sugar and bake them at 400.Let them cool and a bit then dust them with powdered red pepper.This REALLY needs the Pepper so DON’T skip it.

With some Italian Roast from, my French Press…This Breakfast was PERFECT!

I cracked an Egg in my Lovely,Blue Ramekin from Jeanne Rettig,Salted and Peppered it,Baked it at 350 till done and added some Thyme from my Bachelor’s garden.

Lucky for me…Face Books, Facial recognition Software,discovered this DEMON lurking in my Eggs!

Leave a Reply

