My Autumn Dinner

Today I made a wonderful Loaf of Bread,some Baked Chicken Thighs with Khmeli Suneli spice blend, From Colonel De Gourmet Spices…and these AMAZING Butternut Squash Gnocchi…

I forgot to take photos of the Gnocchi process so here is the link to the Gentleman that I lifted it from.

http://www.treehugger.com/green-food/butternut-squash-gnocchi.html

They were indeed QUITE the pain to make but,the payoff was so spectacular that I would do it again tomorrow!

I only had a part of a Butternut Squash so I supplemented with a roasted Sweet Potato…

Leave a Reply

