Stuffed,Grilled,Chicken Breast

More fun with food!

First I soaked the Chicken in a brine for 2 hours to keep it from drying out on the grill.Next I flattened it to a quarter inch.I then salted and peppered it and, added a fair ammount of my Homegrown Rosemary.
I wrapped Boar’s Head smoked Gouda Slices in several pieces of Sorpressata and,rolled the Breast up and pinned it with toothpicks.Finally I grilled it over Hardwood Lump Coals.

MMMM! BEAUTIFUL!

I put a quarter Lb. of Artichoke Hearts in a ziplock baggie with a couple of tablespoons of Olive Oil.
I then added 5 Roasted Garlic Cloves,my Homegrown Thyme ,Sea Salt, Fresh Ground Black Pepper and, some lemon Zest.I then roasted this in a Pie pan on the grill.I also salted and Peppered some fresh Green Beans and Roasted them on the grill as well.For the green Beans I ground up fresh HorseRadish added a couple Tablespoons of Vinegar and a pinch of Sea salt.

Leave a Reply

